Preventing discovery within Buzz will allow you to stay incognito on the platform. So when users are searching to add individuals to their circles, you will not be shown as an option.
- From the Buzz home screen, click on the burger icon in the top left corner.
- Choose the ‘Manage Profile’ option.
- Next to the ‘Prevent Discovery’ label you’ll be able to toggle the option on or off.