Help Center
Do Not Mark my Location
When enabled Buzz will avoid attaching or sharing your location.
⚬ 👆🏽Tap the ☰ ‘Burger Menu’
⚬ Choose ‘Settings
⚬ Enabled/disable ‘Do not mark my location’
⚬ From the Buzz Home screen dashboard ≡
⚬ 🖱️Click the ‘Settings’ icon, located in the upper right corner of the screen.
or
⚬ 🖱️Click the ‘Global Menu’
⚬ Search ‘Buzz Settings’
⚬ Toggle on/off ‘Do Not Mark My Location’
