Appearing online will allow other Buzz users to see when you are actively using the platform. Choosing to toggle Show Online off will allow you to still use Buzz and all its features, just other users will not know when you are actively in the platform.
- From the Buzz home screen, click on the burger icon in the top left corner.
- Choose the ‘Manage Profile’ option.
- Next to the ‘Show Online’ label you’ll be able to toggle the option on or off.