< All Topics Print Do Not Mark my Location When enabled Buzz will avoid attaching or sharing your location. 📱Mobile💻Web ⚬ 👆🏽Tap the ☰ ‘Burger Menu’⚬ Choose ‘Settings⚬ Enabled/disable ‘Do not mark my location’ ⚬ From the Buzz Home screen dashboard ≡⚬ 🖱️Click the ‘Settings’ icon, located in the upper right corner of the screen.⚬ Enable/disable ‘Mark my location’