Help Center
Enable & Set Auto Logout for Org Members
Decide how long users can be logged in before they are asked to verify their credentials.
⚬ 🖱️Click the ‘Global Menu’
⚬ Choose ‘Organizations’
⚬ Select your org
⚬ 🖱️Click ‘Advanced’
⚬ Click ‘Manage’ next to ‘Auto Logout Time’

