Skip to main content You can set an Automatic Logout time for each of your Buzz sessions. Or you can log out manually.
- Tap the ☰ ‘Burger Menu’
- Choose ‘Logout’
⚬ From the Buzz Home screen dashboard ≡
⚬ 🖱️Click the ‘Logout icon’ ➡️ to the upper right of the screen