Skip to main content
Help Center
Read receipts allows the user you are communicating with to be able to see when you have read a message.
📱 In the Buzz mobile app:
⚬ On the Home screen, tap the ☰ Burger Menu
⚬ Tap Manage Profile
⚬ Toggle Read Receipts on or off
🖥️ In Buzz on web/desktop: https://buzz.skyscape.com/login
⚬ On the Home screen, click the Manage Profile icon
⚬ Toggle Send Read Receipts on or off
