Skip to main content
Help Center
Appearing online will allow other Buzz users to see when you are actively using the platform. Choosing to toggle Show Online off will allow you to still use Buzz and all its features, just other users will not know when you are actively in the platform.
⚬ From the Buzz home screen:
⚬ 👆Tap the ☰ Burger Menu
⚬ Choose ‘Manage Profile’
⚬ Toggle ‘on/off’ next to ‘Show Online’
