Help Center
View Blocked Users
View and manage your blocked users in Buzz. From this section, you can review everyone you’ve blocked and unblock a user at any time if you’d like to communicate with them again.
⚬ From the Buzz ‘Home screen’:
⚬ 👆Tap the ☰ ‘Burger Menu’
⚬ Choose ‘Manage Profile’
⚬ 👆Tap ‘Blocked Users’
